NC Small Grain Growers Association



header image

Board of Directors

To see a Map of the NCSGGA Director Districts click here: 2019 Directors Listed by District

Timmy Thomas - President
District 16
Timberlake, NC
Steve Griffin - Past President & Investment Committee
District 4
Washington, NC

Jack Alphin - 1st Vice President
District 7
Mt Olive, NC
Buster Manning - 2nd Vice President
District 3
Pantego, NC

David Davenport – Treasurer
District 5
Greenville, NC
Josh Latham - Secretary
Agri-Business Representative
Pinetown, NC
Troy Slager
District 6
Pantego, NC

Billy Mercer
District 1
Elizabeth City, NC

Scott Dail
District 11
Tarboro, NC

Berry Lewis
Agri-Business Representative
Rocky Mount, NC
Marian Keech - Investment Committee
Agri-Business Representative
Belhaven, NC
Clifton Paul - Investment Committee
District 8
Grantsboro, NC

Susan Ford
District 15
Kenly, NC

Seth Manning
District 12
Williamston, NC
John McClenny
District 10
Mt Olive, NC
James M. Draughn
District 18
Mt. Airy, NC

Ray Horton
District 17
Mt. Ulla, NC
Lucas Richard
District 19
Newton, NC

Jim Kiser
Agri-Business Representative
Cherryville, NC
Richard Webb
District 9
Stantonsburg, NC

Missy Stone
District 13
Rowland, NC

Cameron Simpson
District 20
Monroe, NC
Thomas Roach
District 2
Hertford, NC

Penn Motley
District 14
Concord, NC
Phil McLain – Advisor
Statesville, NC

Dr. David Monks- Advisor
NC State University
Raleigh, NC

Dr. David Marshall – Advisor
USDA/ARS, Plant Science Research Unit
NC State University
Raleigh, NC

Dr. Tom Melton - Advisor
NC State University
Raleigh, NC

Dr. Paul Murphy – Advisor
NC State University
Raleigh, NC

Dr. Nick Piggott – Advisor
NC State University
Raleigh, NC

Dr. Angela Post - Small Grains Extension Specialist
NC State University
Raleigh, NC
Dan Weathington,
Executive Director
Lumberton, NC
Nikki Johnson
Communications & Outreach Education
Raleigh, NC



Comments are closed.