NC Small Grain Growers Association

 

+menu-

header image

Board of Directors

To see a Map of the NCSGGA Director Districts click here: 2018 Directors Listed by District

Timmy Thomas - President
District 16
Timberlake, NC
336-597-1131 – Cell
tfpinc1@gmail.com
Dawson Pugh - Past President
District 6
Englehard, NC
252-943-5198 – Cell
middlecreekfarms@gmail.com
Jack Alphin - 1st Vice President
District 7
Mt Olive, NC
919-738-2042 – Cell
hildaalphin@bellsouth.net
Buster Manning - 2nd Vice President
District 3
Pantego, NC
252-935-5307 – Cell
manningfarms@gotricounty.com
David Davenport – Treasurer
District 5
Greenville, NC
252-531-2029 - Cell
pactolus@jpdavenport.com
Drew Medlin - Secretary
District 20
Indian Trail, NC
704-226-8020 – Cell
drewmedlin14@gmail.com
Steve Griffin - Investment Committee
District 4
Washington, NC
252-943-7352 - Cell
grifarms@embarqmail.com
Billy Mercer
District 1
Elizabeth City, NC
252-333-6502 – Cell
billyjenmercer@live.com
Joseph Ordess
District 11
Bailey, NC
252-290-5314 – Cell
Joseph_ordess@yahoo.com

Berry Lewis
Agri-Business Representative
Rocky Mount, NC
252-567-7558 - Cell
berry.lewis@outlook.com
Marian Keech - Investment Committee
Agri-Business Representative
Belhaven, NC
252-943-3141 - Cell
sport159@yahoo.com
Adam Carter
District 8
Godwin, NC
910-263-0984 – Cell
acfarms85@yahoo.com
Susan Ford
District 15
Kenly, NC
919-398-1656 – Cell
Frog23@aol.com
Seth Manning
District 12
Williamston, NC
252-217-8910 – Cell
John McClenny
District 10
Mt Olive, NC
919-738-7059 – Cell
johnmcclenny@yahoo.com
James M. Draughn
District 18
Mt. Airy, NC
336-403-7243 – Phone
j.draughn96@gmail.com
Ray Horton
District 17
Mt. Ulla, NC
704-904-4117 - Cell
Ray.horton57@yahoo.com
Lucas Richard
District 19
Newton, NC
828-734-7870 – Cell
lucasfrichard@yahoo.com
Josh Latham
Agri-Business Representative
Pinetown, NC
252-943-8897 – Cell
joshua.latham@cpsagu.com
Rick Morris
Agri-Business Representative
Bladenboro, NC
910-876-2250 - Cell
r.morris@lharveys.com
John Glover
District 9
Elm City, NC
252-236-5646 - Cell
bfgloverfarms@yahoo.com
Lacy Cummings
District 13
Pembroke, NC
910-827-1211 – Cell
cummingspoultry@yahoo.com

Thomas Roach
District 2
Hertford, NC
252-339-6611 – Cell
troach6611@gmail.com

Clifton Paul - Investment Committee
District 14
Grantsboro, NC
252-670-2987 – Cell
cwctpaul@embarqmail.com
Phil McLain – Advisor
Statesville, NC
704-871-7468 - Cell
Agrofuelgogreen@gmail.com
Dr. David Monks- Advisor
NC State University
Raleigh, NC
david_monks@ncsu.edu
Dr. David Marshall – Advisor
USDA/ARS, Plant Science Research Unit
NC State University
Raleigh, NC
david_marshall@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tom Melton - Advisor
NC State University
Raleigh, NC
Tom_Melton@ncsu.edu
Dr. Paul Murphy – Advisor
NC State University
Raleigh, NC
Paul_Murphy@ncsu.edu
Dr. Nick Piggott – Advisor
NC State University
Raleigh, NC
nick_piggott@ncsu.edu
Dr. Angela Post - Small Grains Extension Specialist
NC State University
Raleigh, NC
angela_post@ncsu.edu
Dan Weathington,
Executive Director
Lumberton, NC
910-736-8258 Cell
danweathington@gmail.com
Nikki Johnson
Communications & Outreach Education
Raleigh, NC
919-809-8657 - Office
nfjohnson0902@gmail.com

 

 

Comments are closed.