NC Small Grain Growers Association

 

+menu-

header image

Board of Directors

Dawson Pugh - President, 2017 (2)
3159 Nebraska Road
Englehard, NC 27824
252-925-3719 - Home
252-943-5198 - Cell
middlecreekfarms@gmail.com
Timmy Thomas - 1st Vice President, 2019 (2)
8181 Oxford Rd,
Timberlake, NC 27583
336-597-1131 – Cell
tfpinc1@gmail.com
Jack Alphin - 2nd Vice President 2018 (1)
529 Bethel Church Rd.
Mt Olive, NC 28365
919-658-5279 – Home
919-738-2042 – Cell
hildaalphin@bellsouth.net
Steve Griffin - Past President, 2017 (2)
1694 Ave Road
Washington, NC 27889
252-975-3557 – Home
252-943-7352 - Cell
grifarms@embarqmail.com
David Davenport – Treasurer, 2015 (2)
5961 US 264 East
Greenville, NC 27834
252-752-6930 - Work
252-531-2029 - Cell
pactolus@jpdavenport.com
Adam Stewart - Secretary, 2018 (2)
2617 Balls Creek Road
Newton, NC 28658
828-244-7249 - Cell
adamstewart@live.com
Buster Manning, 2019 (1)
6414 NC Hwy 99 S.
Pantego, NC 27860
252-935-5307 – Cell
manningfarms@gotricounty.com
Hunter Stevenson, 2018 (1)
1924 Peartree Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-333-2904 – Cell
hestevenson93@gmail.com
Joseph Ordess, 2019 (1)
6767 Frazier Rd.
Bailey, NC 27807
252-290-5314 – Cell
Joseph_ordess@yahoo.com

Berry Lewis, 2017 (1)
P.O. Box 6718
Rocky Mount, NC 27802
252-972-3840 - Work
252-567-7558 - Cell
berry.lewis@outlook.com
Marion Keech, 2017 (2)
P O Box 280
336 Circle Grove Farm Road
Belhaven, NC 27810
252-943-3141
sport159@yahoo.com
Adam Carter, 2020 (1)
5953 Percy Strickland Road
Godwin, NC 28344
910-263-0984 – Cell
acfarms85@yahoo.com
Robert Foscue, 2017 (2)
2055 Vinson Road
Clayton, NC 27527
919-771-4829
rfoscue@netzero.com
Frankie Revels, 2017 (2)
1770 Gilbert Ward Road
Williamston, NC 27892
252-809-2290
frankie1@embarqmail.com
Murray McClenny, 2018 (2)
240 Jones Turner Road
Mt Olive, NC 28365
919-635-0754 - Home
919-738-7069 - Cell
mcclenny40@gmail.com
James M. Draughn, 2020 (1)
3858 Haystack Road
Mt. Airy, NC 27030
336-403-7243 – Phone
j.draughn96@gmail.com
Ray Horton, 2019 (1)
1665 Lyerly Road
Mt. Ulla, NC 28125
704-904-4117 - Cell
Ray.horton57@yahoo.com

Andrew Gardner, 2018 (2)
7611 Sugar and Wine Road
Marshville, NC 28103
704-975-4741- Cell
Andrew.gardner@pioneer.com
Rick Morris, 2019 (2)
3184 Old NC Hwy 41
Bladenboro, NC 28320
910-866-4456 – Home
910-876-2250 - Cell
r.morris@lharveys.com
John Glover, 2019 (2)
7405 Goodnews Church Rd.
Elm City, NC 27822
252-236-5646 - Cell
252-243-6965
bfgloverfarms@yahoo.com
Lacy Cummings, 2019 (2)
75 Jane Rd.
Pembroke, NC 28372
910-827-1211 – Cell
cummingspoultry@yahoo.com
Drew Medlin, 2019 (2)
1017 Cronston Crossing Place
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-226-8020 – Cell
drewmedlin14@gmail.com
Thomas Roach, 2018 (1)
397 Lake Road
Hertford, NC 27944
252-339-6611 – Cell
Clifton Paul, 2013 (2)
221 Paul Farm Road
Grantsboro, NC, 28529
252-745-4310 – Work
252-670-2987 – Cell
cwctpaul@embarqmail.com
Phil McLain – Advisor
594 Snow Creek Rd
Statesville, NC 28625
704-876-0230 - Home
704-871-7468 - Cell
Agrofuelgogreen@gmail.com
Dr. David Monks- Advisor
Assistant Director
200 Patterson Hall, Box 7643
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7643
919- 515-2717 – Work
919- 830-7684 - Cell
919-847-5375- Home
david_monks@ncsu.edu
Dr. David Marshall – Advisor Research Leader & Professor
USDA/ARS, Plant Science Research Unit
3411 Gardner Hall
North Carolina State University
Box 7616
Raleigh, NC 27695-7616
919- 515-6819 - Phone
919- 856-4816 - Fax
david_marshall@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tom Melton - Advisor
Head, Crop Science
NCSU, Box 7620
919-515-2647
Tom_Melton@ncsu.edu
Dr. Paul Murphy – Advisor
840 Method Rd, Unit 3
Box 7629
Raleigh, NC 27695-7629
919-513-0000 – Work
919-610-0100 – Cell
919-515-5657 – Fax
919-319-0347 – Home
Paul_Murphy@ncsu.edu
Dr. Nick Piggott – Advisor Dept Ag. & Res. Econ.
Box 8109
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
(919) 515 4668 - Phone
nick_piggott@ncsu.edu
Robert Hester - Auditor
Dan Weathington,
Executive Director
206 East 19th Street
Lumberton, NC 28358
910-739-0236 (O) & FAX
910-736-8258 Cell
danweathington@gmail.com
Nikki Johnson
Marketing & IT
3822 Bland Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-809-8657 - Office
910-991-5286 - Cell
nfjohnson0902@gmail.com
 

Comments are closed.