Board of Directors

Business and activities of the North Carolina Small Grain Growers Association are supervised by a Board of Directors elected by geographical distribution within the state, production volume and agribusiness interest.

2023 Officer Slate:

John McClenny, President

Cameron Simpson, 1st Vice President

Jack Alphin, Past President

Brooks Barnes, Treasurer

Josh Latham, Secretary

Timmy Thomas, Advisor

Phil McLain, Advisor

David Davenport, Financial Advisor